Welcome to the forums. Please post in English or French.

You are not logged in.

#1 2020-01-23 22:35:34

RaphaUFRJ
Member
Registered: 2020-01-23
Posts: 1

Error when running python inside code aster

Hello all,
i would like to ask for a help. I trying to run this follow code in aster workspace:

DEBUT(PAR_LOT='NON');

mesh = LIRE_MAILLAGE(FORMAT='MED',
                     UNITE=20)

model = AFFE_MODELE(AFFE=_F(GROUP_MA=('BEAM', ),
                            MODELISATION=('POU_D_E', ),
                            PHENOMENE='MECANIQUE'),
                    MAILLAGE=mesh)

elemprop = AFFE_CARA_ELEM(MODELE=model,
                          POUTRE=_F(CARA=('EP', 'R'),
                                    GROUP_MA=('BEAM', ),
                                    SECTION='CERCLE',
                                    VALE=(0.15, 0.15)))

steel = [None]*4
fieldmat = [None]*4
reslin = [None]*4
table0 = [None]*4

E1 = [1e+11,2e+11,3e+11,4e+11]

for i in range(0,3):

    steel(i) = DEFI_MATERIAU(ELAS=_F(E=E1(i),
                              NU=0.3))

    fieldmat(i) = AFFE_MATERIAU(AFFE=_F(GROUP_MA=('BEAM', ),
                                 MATER=(steel(i))),
                         MODELE=model)

FIN()


But, the code doesn't compile. And shows this report message.

ERREUR A L'INTERPRETATION DANS ACCAS - INTERRUPTION
>> JDC.py : DEBUT RAPPORT
CR phase d'initialisation
   Etape : AFFE_MATERIAU    ligne : 36    fichier : u'fort.1'
      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      ! Le nom de concept fieldmat_0 est trop long (8 caractères maxi) !
      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   Fin Etape : AFFE_MATERIAU
fin CR phase d'initialisation

Anyone could help me?
Thank you and congrats.

Last edited by RaphaUFRJ (2020-01-23 22:38:47)

Offline

#2 2020-02-03 13:22:46

AsterO'dactyle
Administrator
Registered: 2007-11-29
Posts: 291

Re: Error when running python inside code aster

Hello,

Error message is not clear ?

"Le nom de concept fieldmat_0 est trop long (8 caractères maxi)"

Use for example:
fmat(i) = AFFE_MATERIAU


Code_Asterの開発者

Offline

#3 Today 18:10:31

sameer21101970
Member
Registered: 2019-09-06
Posts: 22

Re: Error when running python inside code aster

did you solve it.

Offline