Welcome to the forums. Please post in English or French.

You are not logged in.

#1 2020-02-21 03:36:53

xupeiwust
Member
Registered: 2020-02-21
Posts: 14

Error when using force_face

when I use force_face to load a force to a Group_MA(3d element),I get the following error:
FIN()
# ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
JDC.py : ERREUR WITH THE EXECUTION - INTERRUPTION
>> JDC.py: DEBUT CR of execution of JDC in MIXTE
   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   ! <S> Exception user raised but not interceptee.                      !
   ! The bases are fermees.                                              !
   ! Type of the exception: error                                        !
   !                                                                     !
   !  les 25 mailles imprim??es ci-dessus n'appartiennent pas au mod??le !
   !  et pourtant elles ont ??t?? affect??es dans le mot-cl?? facteur :  !
   ! FORCE_FACE                                                          !
   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fine CR of execution of JDC in MIXTE

REPORT
>> JDC.py: FIN REPORT


What is the reason?  thank you

Offline

#2 2020-02-22 03:20:57

xupeiwust
Member
Registered: 2020-02-21
Posts: 14

Re: Error when using force_face

help  help

Offline

#3 2020-02-22 15:52:46

mf
Member
Registered: 2019-06-18
Posts: 56

Re: Error when using force_face

Hello,

the error says, that you tried to address a group in your FORCE_FACE command that is not present in your model. Maybe you forgot a group? If you created your groups in the geometry module, did you import them to your mesh also ('create groups from geometry'-command in Salome)? Did you enter the group names in Aster by hand (typo)?

Bye,

Mario.

Offline

#4 2020-02-23 03:17:31

xupeiwust
Member
Registered: 2020-02-21
Posts: 14

Re: Error when using force_face

Thank you for your answer. I'm analyzing in salomemeca. There is only one component. When I use everything when setting the unit and material, the calculation is no problem, but when I use the group to set the material and unit, this problem occurs. I actually have a face group in my part

Offline

#5 2020-02-23 10:24:07

AsterO'dactyle
Administrator
Registered: 2007-11-29
Posts: 335

Re: Error when using force_face

Hello,


When computing surfacic forces, you need skin elements in you model (integral … )

In your AFFE_MODELE, use TOUT='OUI' or GROUP_MA = ('Volumic', 'SkinForce') where 'SkinForce' is the group you used in AFFE_CHAR_MECA/FORCE_FACE


Code_Asterの開発者

Offline

#6 2020-07-29 11:17:18

zhuge000
Member
Registered: 2020-07-01
Posts: 1

Re: Error when using force_face

AsterO'dactyle wrote:

Hello,


When computing surfacic forces, you need skin elements in you model (integral … )

In your AFFE_MODELE, use TOUT='OUI' or GROUP_MA = ('Volumic', 'SkinForce') where 'SkinForce' is the group you used in AFFE_CHAR_MECA/FORCE_FACE

I have tried, but still can't run the model, some error about Force_Face. Could you help me to check the code below? Thank you!

=============================================
mesh = LIRE_MAILLAGE(FORMAT='MED',
                     UNITE=20)

model = AFFE_MODELE(AFFE=_F(MODELISATION=('3D', ),
                            PHENOMENE='MECANIQUE',
                            TOUT='OUI'),
                    MAILLAGE=mesh)

mater = DEFI_MATERIAU(ELAS=_F(E=210000000000.0,
                              NU=0.3))

materfl = AFFE_MATERIAU(AFFE=_F(MATER=(mater, ),
                                TOUT='OUI'),
                        MODELE=model)

mecabc = AFFE_CHAR_MECA(DDL_IMPO=_F(GROUP_MA=('fix', ),
                                    LIAISON='ENCASTRE'),
                        MODELE=model)

mecach = AFFE_CHAR_MECA(FORCE_FACE=_F(FZ=-10000.0,
                                      GROUP_MA=('load', )),
                        MODELE=model)

result = MECA_STATIQUE(CHAM_MATER=materfl,
                       EXCIT=(_F(CHARGE=mecabc),
                              _F(CHARGE=mecach)),
                       MODELE=model)

IMPR_RESU(FORMAT='MED',
          RESU=_F(RESULTAT=result),
          UNITE=2)
===========================================

Offline